Profile Page For zsadiva

Zsadiva, 69 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

JESUS IS THE SONG I SING Jesusis my life and He literally has saved my life many times in many ways,not just my soul only. He is my all in all and I'm sold-out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel, writing, weather
Body Type overweight, thick, voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality introvert, geek, fun loving, romantic, liberal, professional
Individuality psychic, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music House, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Christian Rock, Choir
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, folk medicine, herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, fashionista, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style afro, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), handball, hockey, marathon, martial arts, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), surfing, tai chi, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, armchair quarterback
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
Zsadiva Image 0
Zsadiva Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In