• ZAFTIGINTRIGUE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ZAFTIGINTRIGUE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZAFTIGINTRIGUE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

A Unique Zaftig Lady of Intrigue

A mysterious woman takes a seat on a train...... "Not all those who wander are lost" J.R.R. Tolkien } Where are your destinations in life leading you? Let me reveal to you a bit about myself. I'm a green wide almond eyed, witty, and rubenesque lady, an eccentric, unique and eclectic individual. I'm a devoutly orthodox Anglo-Catholic in my faith. My religion is very important to me. I'm an obsessively avid music lover. I'm very partial to Russian,(Eurasian), Mongolian, Burmese,Korean, Spanish/Portuguese, & native american cuisines. I'm an enophile (wine connoisseur), as well as a tea aficionado, and a coffee connoisseur. I quite enjoy movies some of my other favorite types of film are documentaries, odd historical film, {crime} film noir, & silent film.-I have a strong sense of humor, that can be a bit on the droll, and dry side, sometimes darkly sarcastic. I'm a bibliophile, a book collector, and a logophile, with a fascination for newsprint. I love knowledge, and I'm permanently studious learning is an unending lifelong process. I'm an art lover, and I love animals as well. I dig: poetry readings, cafe's, dancing, museums, and par excellent conversation. I have an armchair- game here, and there interest in sports such as Bokh, Sumo, and Naban wrestling, Muay Thai, and Kickboxing. I'm trying to become a language polyglot second stage in all of them listed including Mongolian, Central Tibetan, and Burmese. My personality is tribal, almost nomadic, yet somewhat feminine. Ive been told that I can be bold, out spoken, assertive, and have a strong sometimes firey personality, yet I can also at times be somewhat shy, reflective, reserved, and quiet. As a Libra I can be a work in contrasting colours. If I was compared to a fine wine I would have to be a cabernet sauvignon amply full bodied, intense, deeply complex, robust, and spicy. Now if you are seriously interested, then why Don't you tell me a bit about yourself? {"Now he stepped down,trying not to look long at her,as if she were the sun,yet he saw her, like the sun,even without looking." Leo Tolstoy } {"Nothing is so necessary for a man as the company of intelligent women." Leo Tolstoy (Or rather an intelligent women.)}


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, large
murder mysteries, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, fantasy, comedy, drama, animation, classics, psychological thrillers
celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
light brown, red, a little gray
Mixed Race, Other
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with pets
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
intellectual, artistic
artist, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Cats, Dog
Hip Hop, Rap, Funk, Chamber, Indie, Screamo, Choir, Jazz, Techno, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Motown, Christian Rock, World, Gospel, Opera, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, martial arts, football (International), snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), hiking, hockey, dancing, archery, wrestling, snorkeling, lacrosse, gymnastics, walking, fencing, ballet, pilates, bowling
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine, minor health issues, alternative medicine, diabetic, minor dietary issues
Pig Latin, Greek, Latin, English, French, Portuguese, Russian

Catholic ; Episcopal ; Greek Orthodox ; Evangelical ; Born Again ; Attend Services Regularly ; Bible Study ; Prayer Warrior


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke?
cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, pipe
Do they drink?
wine, socially
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for ZAFTIGINTRIGUE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZAFTIGINTRIGUE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZAFTIGINTRIGUE on Christian Passions


Topic: Hi everyone.
Hi everyone I'm fairly new here, just wanted to say hello.

Current Favorite Video Games for ZAFTIGINTRIGUE

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner