Wanderer4ever, 53 it's been a while
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with kids
Political Views republican
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality pirate, romantic, flirt, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single, separated, open relationship, divorced
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? only blood, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, pirate, lover, intellectual, flirt
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop
No Videos!

My Photos
Wanderer4ever Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner