TRULYBLACK

  • TRULYBLACK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TRULYBLACK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TRULYBLACK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

SeeWorthy Guy for SeeWorthy Woman

I am a SBM looking for someone of good character and honesty to get to know. Strong Christian values. I am very active in my church and my community. I also own my own business which in the fitness field. Most of what I do is about helping others one way or another. That's my focus and purpose in life. I am currently in school as well, working on my degree. I'm the type of person who doesn't settle for where I currently am. I'm constantly seeking to better myself. I have a 5yr old son who I am raising (yes he lives with me) and who I love greatly.Being a father has proven to be the greatest gift and honor I could have asked for. I love it. Family is very important to me. Commitment is very important to me. If you say you are who you say you are, then that's who I expect to meet. I work out several times per week. As stated previously, fitness is my field. I have over 12 combined yrs of personal and professional experience in it. Taking care of myself is important to me and for me, however you don't have to be a size "2". I am a very open- minded individual. I've dated women of various sizes and in the end it's the character and integrity of the person that matters most. Must be honest and willing to get to know me and share who you are. Please don't judge me in comparison to your past, but live in what can be the future. I love to go out to the movies, the park, theatre, long walks, travel, work out, etc. I'm not into the bar scene.

CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, writing, music, naturism, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, sports, travel, gardening, working out
Body Type
bodybuilder
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Executive / Management, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian
Personality
professional, extrovert, romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in june
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Methodist ; Baptist ; Catholic ; Episcopal ; Presbyterian ; Pentecostal ; Evangelical ; Born Again ; Non-denominational ; Attend Services Weekly ; Attend Services Regularly ; United Church of Christ (UCC)



CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TRULYBLACK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRULYBLACK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRULYBLACK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TRULYBLACK on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRULYBLACK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRULYBLACK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner








.