Welcome to Christian Passions!

Profile Page For thomas1mc

Thomas1mc, 58 currently offline
map pin Clifton, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Trying Something New...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, cooking & recipes, music, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, French, Chinese
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Soul, Jazz, Pop, Country
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, bowling, basketball, baseball, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related diabetic, meditation

My Photos
Thomas1mc Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!









Meet In The Real World