Welcome to Christian Passions!

Profile Page For sulemansamuel

Sulemansamuel, 29 currently offline
map pin Lahore, Pakistan

Find Other Singles In
Pakistan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for a Godly woman
Looking for a Godly woman I belong to a Christian conservative family. My father has been serving as a pastor in a church since 2007. I have been serving as a choir leader in a church since 2009. I am also doing bachelor in Electrical Engineering
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, science, bible study, internet
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Fast Food
Personality nerd, loner, introvert, conservative
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, dating, conversation, miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Choir
Hair Style straight
Languages Urdu, English

My Photos
Sulemansamuel Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pakistan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World