Welcome to Christian Passions!

Profile Page For starsinmyeyes05

Starsinmyeyes05, 36 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Living Out Love
Living Out Love I am a native american gal with a love for Jesus. I am a single parent who works hard and am going back to school to finish my degree. I love to volunteer and be an expression of love..or try to be!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with kids
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Metal, R and B, Rap, Hip Hop, Indie, Punk, Celtic, Funk, Gospel, Country, Reggae, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, marathon, dancing, hiking, jogging
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Starsinmyeyes05 Image 0
Starsinmyeyes05 Image 1
Starsinmyeyes05 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!









Meet In The Real World