Someonefaithful, 57 it's been a while
Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Love the Lord and he shall give you love
Love the Lord and he shall give you love I have been single for some time looking for the right lady who can handle everything i can give her.Faithful,honest, caring,passionate,loving, doesn't push me away,never yells or ignores me or Lies,cheats,deceives,can handle comfort from a man who has nothing but the best intentions on pleasing his partner.I am full of compassion,trust,faithfulness and romance.I believe in all things good,the Lord gives me all i really need i would love to get married some day again to the one who can treat me right.I was married for 11 years,divorced for over 12,i have two great kids i raised and after 12 years are now living with my ex.My kids are a son 17 and a daughter 13,again they are well behaved.I needed to be on my own to better my future employment.In my free time i exercise,read,write poetry,paint,and work on computer art.I do attend several churches as i am Catholic but have been to many Christian denominations,in the past.Looking for similar interests but every match isn't necessary.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, movies, painting, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Spicy, Pescetarian, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, frugal, thrifty, conservative, clown
Individuality psychic, magician
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock, R and B, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, armchair quarterback, swimming, working out, weightlifting
Health Related alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Someonefaithful Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner