Seaniscelibate, 57

currently offline
map pin

All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

celibateguy
celibateguy I am a down to earth guy who enjoys hiking, all nature activities, I enjoy working out in the gym, eating healthy meals 3X per day. I have a complex religious background. First it was Catholic, then Mormon, and finally Seventh Day Adventist.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, cooking & recipes, gardening, music
Body Type slender, average, fit
Orientation transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, conservative, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Indie, Opera, Jazz, Gospel, Folk, Classical, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!