Profile Page For sammee86

Sammee86, 37 currently offline
map pin Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

i love God
i love God I love being a reborn christian. I have been through alot, but who hasn't? All I know is that God has my life in His hands.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Horses, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Celtic
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, hiking, dancing, working out, surfing, swimming
Looking for
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Sammee86 Image 0
Sammee86 Image 1
Sammee86 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In