Profile Page For raymond3391

Raymond3391, 58 currently offline
map pin Sydney, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I need a soulmate
I need a soulmate I am about finding a life partner again, someone to share hopes and dreams with; and hopefully build a life together once again. I don't like to play people. 100% serious. Starting again. But ready to live. Rarely drink. Adventurous enough if so required. I am romantic and optimistic,sincere, warmhearted, highly appreciate family values. I am a good listener, kind, caring, honest and understanding. I like different things - quiet family evenings and going out, walking along beachside and travelling.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Comfort, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, dating, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy, marines
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Gospel, Classical, Choir
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International)
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In