Ramona037, 53 it's been a while
All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Down to earth christian
Down to earth christian I'm a humble, hardworking and ambitious woman. I want a Godly man. What turns me on is a man who's confident yet humble, intelligent, ambitious and has a positive outlook on life. My biggest pet peeve are liars. It's so refreshing to meet a man who's honest, has a good head on his shoulders.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, wine tasting, working out
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality professional, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Choir, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rap
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, running, yoga
Their Body Type large, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Choir, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, buzz cut, crew cut
No Videos!

My Photos
Ramona037 Image 0
Ramona037 Image 1
Ramona037 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner