NEW2CBUS

  • NEW2CBUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NEW2CBUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEW2CBUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


My Description

New to Columbus and looking for a fun, interesting girl!

New to Columbus and looking for a fun, interesting girl! My name is Frank and I'm new to Columbus as of July. I'm living with a roommate from college and we both now work in Columbus. Kind of rough meeting new people in a new city, especially as big as Columbus. I'm originally from a small northeastern suburb of Cleveland so this is kind of a big deal. It's a lot different than heading down to college for a few months then heading back and living at home during the summer. I'm a conservative guy that loves playing tennis, soccer, basketball, softball, volleyball, you name it. I also like watching sports, namely the Browns, Indians, and Cavs. I also love great music, like the stuff on RadioU as well as other more traditional christian songs. I do like some more mainstream bands like OneRepublic and Shinedown, just to name a couple. I love my family and I am very close with all of them. They are all in Northeast Ohio but I plan on visiting whenever I can. I do have a full-time job and my own car and like I said earlier, I live in an apartment with a friend from school. Anyway, I'd love to talk and get to know some new and interesting people in Columbus! Don't hesitate to ask me anything!

CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, fit, athletic, average
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality
conservative, fun loving, romantic, geek
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, romance
My Sign
i was born in january
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Christian Rock, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, swimming, bowling


Groups:



CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NEW2CBUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEW2CBUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEW2CBUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEW2CBUS on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NEW2CBUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NEW2CBUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner








.