MINDYSPLACE

  • MINDYSPLACE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MINDYSPLACE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MINDYSPLACE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

It`s time for me to be happy....

Lately, the Lord has put it in my heart and send messages to friends and angels out on the streets, that I need to decide on whether or not I want the happiness I've been seeking. It's been a long, hard decision to make. Yet, I cannot ignore when the Lord is talking. My spouse is not going to change who he is - I've given him almost 20 years to change that part of himself. Sadly, he does not. So that leaves me: do I want to share in that or do I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who will cherish me. For many, many, years I choose the later and not the former. Times have changed and so have I. It's time for me to move on. I'm looking for a friend first. Someone I can talk to and build a friendship on. If the Lord see's fit for the friendship to move beyond that, then He will let us know. The friend I'm looking for cannot drink or smoke, be at least 6' tall, between 46 and 53 years old, and Caucasian. He must see the beauty from inside out. I was brought up in the church and taught to see beyond physical features. A person's real beauty lies from within. This special friend, should it go beyond friendship, must have the Lord first in his life. He must not be afraid to pray with me, or talk about the Lord with me. A romantic he must be and love to cuddle, for I'm a cuddeler and love hugs. There's a lot of times when a really good hug from a special someone can dissolve the heaviness of life. Laid back and easy going is great to have in that special friend for I'm the same way.

CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, weather, cooking & recipes, writing, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, music
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese, Italian
Personality
frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Bluegrass, Jazz, Choir, Motown, Christian Rock, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, bowling, dancing
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, diabetic


Groups:
Attend Services Regularly



CHRISTIAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MINDYSPLACE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MINDYSPLACE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MINDYSPLACE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MINDYSPLACE on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for MINDYSPLACE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner








.