Close Cool Links


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Christian Passions Groups

LUPHU02

  • LUPHU02 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Greater London
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LUPHU02 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUPHU02 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking forTrue Love from similar situation

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, television, travel, computers, cooking & recipes, music, reading
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
dating someone special, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed, committed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Soul Food, French
Personality
intellectual, professional, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Jehovah's Witness, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in april
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straight, afro, cornrows, perm
Fitness & Sports
swimming, basketball, tennis, hockey, volleyball
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, minor dietary issues


Groups:
Lutheran ; Methodist ; Baptist ; Catholic ; Presbyterian ; Pentecostal ; Seventh Day Baptist ; Evangelical ; Born Again ; Attend Services Regularly ; United Church of Christ (UCC)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Caucasian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

LUPHU02's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LUPHU02*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUPHU02

leroyeb

Last forum posts of LUPHU02 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUPHU02

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUPHU02

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.