Profile Page For lookin4faith82

Lookin4faith82, 41 it's been a while
map pin All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Searching Renewal of Faith!!
Iam simply looking for a friend that will help me in my search for God! I just rededicated my life after 8 years and looking for some1 that will help me on my new path. I want some1 that can make me smile and laugh in this most trying time in my life. And if it be in God's will it will become more than friends. I am just looking for some1 that will love me the way that God loves me. And he must love kids. Iam a proud mother of 3.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel, Christian Rock, Rap

My Photos
Lookin4faith82 Image 0
Lookin4faith82 Image 1
Lookin4faith82 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner