Profile Page For kitt55

Kitt55, 66 currently offline
map pin Hastings, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I have had the basic belief all my life
I have had the basic belief all my life Like to keep with those that share a many of my same basic beliefs
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, democrat
Food Related French, Mexican
Personality romantic, intellectual, artistic, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Opera, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, aerobics, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, history, fleamarkets, gardening
Movies classics, action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, hazel, brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Political Views the liberal party (canada), the liberal democrats (uk), the conservative party (uk), the conservative party (canada), republican, conservative
Food Related French, Fine Dining, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, fun loving, conservative
Individuality cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Opera, Jazz, Dance
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, golf
Health Related minor health issues
Languages German, English, Dutch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In