Keithward1957, 67

currently offline
map pin

Salem, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Waiting for God to bring me that special one.
Waiting for God to bring me that special one. I am God Fearing, open minded, and I believe in strong family values. I am originally from Philly, and I am now in the Pacific Northwest; Salem Oregon. I have two children and 3 grandchildren. I enjoy cooking, reading, and of course sports. There is more I want to share so until then....I'll be waiting to hear from you. I am looking for a pen pal due to my current circumstance. I pray that the right person will not be put off by that, but will give me the opportunity to show you who I am and give me the opportunity to know you as well. My heart belongs to Jesus and I find my identitiy in Him. I am thankful every day for His Grace.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, romantic, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting, armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Keithward1957 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner