Profile Page For jamiestrue

Jamiestrue, 40 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Swearing Seminarian Looks for Partner in Crime
Swearing Seminarian Looks for Partner in Crime I jokingly speak of myself as a sexy man of God, but my superpowers really are limited. I'm a bit of a shy, quiet, funny, intellectual though crude and unsophisticated guy who spends his time reading and studying theology, watching sports and movies of many genres, listening to country music and old hymns, telling jokes and cracking up, teaching a Sunday school class, reveling in the mystery of God and the universe, and dropping a line in the lake. I'm a family-oriented fellow who loves his mom, sisters, nephew, and two nieces, not to mention the dear-old-dog I've had for 14 years. I live at home, where mom and the girls can look after me, take me to church, and put up with me. I'm on this site because I'm searching for the interaction, friendship, and companionship that is so seriously lacking from my life. I love my family and they're awesome, but I don't get out much, am lonely, bored, and ready to make a life for myself. I'm looking for folks to hang out with, laugh with, joke and complain about living life with a disability with, talk theology and politics with in a redemptive and conciliatory way, and possibly meet that special young woman who shares my faith, my passions, and some of my interests but who is also uniquely, gloriously, awesomely totally, different, and other than myself. We would be a great team. What am I looking for? I don't know; I'm hoping she finds me. I'm 26 and have never been in a relationship, so I am eager to know what it is to love and be loved in return. I don't want to rush into anything, but, if it's right, life is uncertain, I have a lot to offer, this Adam needs an Eve, and there's an Eve who needs this Adam, so, why wait around when there is life and love to be shared? That sounds crazy, but thereo are a bunch of us who feel this way.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type large, disabled, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent, conservative, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality conservative, activist, nerd, fun loving, geek, lover, loner, total slacker, introvert, redneck, romantic, intellectual
Individuality cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, romance
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Gospel, Rock, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In