Htncrzy4u, 64

currently offline
map pin

All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

My favorites - Redheads!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, committed, civil union, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Comfort, Italian
Personality redneck, conservative, professional, pirate, coffeeholic, loner, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, friends only, conversation, penpal, travel companion, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service navy
Pets Rat, Bird, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Pop, Christian Rock, Opera, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, running
Health Related minor health issues, chiropractic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, history, movies, music, photography
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative
Personality artistic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, farmer, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends only, fun, mr. right now, penpal
Pets Birds, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rat
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bob cut, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), snowboarding, baseball
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Htncrzy4u Image 0
Htncrzy4u Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In