Welcome to Christian Passions!

Profile Page For hairaizer25

Hairaizer25, 38 currently offline
map pin Richmond, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Good Hearted Preachers daughter
Good Hearted Preachers daughter I'm Stephanie...i'm just seeing what's out there. If you want to get to know me please message me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic, extrovert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, dating, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Gospel, Christian Rock, Country, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair, curly
Looking for
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Christian
Gender Male

My Photos
Hairaizer25 Image 0
Hairaizer25 Image 1
Hairaizer25 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!









Meet In The Real World