Dragonwolf42, 55 it's been a while
Baker City, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

looking for my true love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Male
Height 5 '07 "
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Classical, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related minor dietary issues
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Dragonwolf42 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner