CHELSEA9911

  • CHELSEA9911 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHELSEA9911 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHELSEA9911 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

A woman`s heart should be so lost in God that a man must seek Him in order to find it.

My name is Chelsea. First and foremost I believe that Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. He is my rock, my friend and without him I am nothing, through him I am made new again. I am looking for somebody who shares the same beliefs that I do and can grow with me in my faith. I recently just got a work from home job as a customer service representative, which is a total blessing to me. I am also self employed as a photographer. Photography is definitely an art to me and I am very passionate about it. I am a very down to earth girl with a huge personality. I'm very outgoing and very friendly. I can't say that I have any enemies and I feel as though I am pretty well liked by most. I have a huge heart and care about people more than most probably do. I have a beautiful one year old daughter who is the light of my life. She is perfect in every way and I wouldn't trade her for the world. She is a BLESSING not baggage and anybody who is not willing to accept my daughter along with myself, I am not interested in talking to. We are a package. The desire of my heart is to someday end up with a man who is very involved in the youth ministry. It's layed very heavy on my heart to play a huge role in the ministry and I feel like whoever is out there for me, will be very involved as well. If you are still interested after reading all of this....feel free to contact me. People from the US only, please.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, movies, music, baking, photography, bible study, shopping, board games, television, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Fast Food
Personality
lover, preppy, romantic, artistic, coffeeholic, fashionista, fun loving
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Techno, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Screamo, Dance
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Non-denominational ; Bible Study





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHELSEA9911's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHELSEA9911*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHELSEA9911

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHELSEA9911 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHELSEA9911

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHELSEA9911

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner








.