Celticheart164, 59 it's been a while
Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Christian man looking.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 390 lbs
Body Type large, overweight
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, flirt, comic relief
Political Views republican, independent, conservative
Food Related French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Omnivore, Mexican
Personality pirate, lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, conservative, flirt
Individuality tattoos, goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, bowling, armchair quarterback
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner