Profile Page For caringprincess1

Caringprincess1, 63 it's been a while
map pin Valencia, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Let's chat
I'm a christian lady who enjoys christian music, Bible study, getting together with real christian people. I have a disability use a walker for long distance walking. Broke my right hip in 2019
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, horror, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Comfort, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality flirt
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Caringprincess1 Image 0
Caringprincess1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In