Profile Page For bassman717

Bassman717, 29 currently offline
map pin Halifax, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I love being a Christian and I hope you do too
I love being a Christian and I hope you do too I am a young man that knows, follows, and serves the Lord. Most everything I do surrounds him and this is the plan I want for the rest of my life. My goal from joining is to follow the Lord's calling for me to have a wife that has as much love for our heavenly father as I do. This year I plan to hold down at least two jobs and hopefully by next summer follow in my dad's footsteps as an interstate truck driver.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, conservative, jock, flirt
Individuality stache, goatee, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Choir, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Rap, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In