APRILCRUZZZ

  • APRILCRUZZZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

APRILCRUZZZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    APRILCRUZZZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


My Description

i desire a love that is so pure and so holy.. ♥

i desire a love that is so pure and so holy.. ♥ I want to be a bride to someone who needs me.. someone who is inspired by my ♥ and character. He is encouraged by my presence in his life. I want to touch his ♥ like no other woman ever his before And to keep doin that for him every single day.. I want someone who is in love with God and desires to impact his kingdom.. I love to encourage and inspires others. I need someone who is like-minded.. I love to sing (but not a singer!!) i sing everyday to the holy spirit.. it would be nice to have someone who loves to sing in worship too. To sing with someone would be #amazing.. A travel companion.. i am very much desiring of visiting other countries as well as meeting and knowing new people and cultures.. but traveling is not that easy to gain in my country.. saving money is too hard to do.. But i know God is willing to let me one day.. I desire a man who is a "king"-who loves God and has ♥ after him.. A generous provider, someone who has enough strength to encourage me to be more closer to God.. a man who is "brave enough to fight for me and protect me.. coz i am weak. Bec.God made me a "woman..♥

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, music, reading, bible study
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Organic, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese
Personality
conservative, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, relationship
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking


Groups:
Methodist ; Christian Science ; Born Again ; Non-denominational ; Attend Services Weekly



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for APRILCRUZZZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for APRILCRUZZZ

luvz2cusmil3
will4christ
pastorkev777
tlgolemon1973
audrarain

Last forum posts of APRILCRUZZZ on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for APRILCRUZZZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for APRILCRUZZZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Philippines

Ad Partner








.