SPAZZMAN

  • SPAZZMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SPAZZMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPAZZMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


My Description

lonely man looking for soul mate

lonely man looking for soul mate I am looking for a God fearing woman, kind, compashionate, careing, loving, family 2nd after God.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, nudism, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, dancing, television, fishing, travel, baking, gardening, bible study, movies, board games, music
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, black & white films, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, liquor
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, French, Indian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food
Personality
flirt, thrifty, fun loving, tree hugger, loner, lover, playa hater, coffeeholic, redneck, clown, conservative, romantic, dominatrix
Individuality
circus clown, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Military Service
army, national guard, veteran
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Folk, Motown, Bluegrass, Funk, Celtic, Gospel, Pop, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Classical, Heavy Metal, Rap, Country, Hip Hop, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, bowling, walking, armchair quarterback, dancing


Groups:
Lutheran ; Baptist ; Attend Services On Holidays ; Born Again ; Attend Services Weekly ; Attend Services Regularly ; Bible Study



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, target practice, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Japanese
Personality
clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, mime, ninja, nudist
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
afro, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bowling, dancing, diving, hiking, swimming, volleyball, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SPAZZMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPAZZMAN


Last forum posts of SPAZZMAN on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPAZZMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPAZZMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner








.