Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SKYWATCHER

  • SKYWATCHER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Spring City, PA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SKYWATCHER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hey Everybody!

Hey Everybody! Hey there. I'm a person who lives for Christ with HIS Holy Spirit leading me most of the time, and I am just interested in friendship for now with hetoralsexual men with a possible chance of turning into something a little more serious later on, Lord willing. I am very dedicated to GOD and would prefer a man who will help our relationship with The Lord, not hinder it. Very passionate about GOD, as Daddy Jesus was passionate for mankind on that cross, so I am not at all intereseted in worldly men. In the meantime of Jesus arrival, I hope for a man (any race) between ages 37-62. Someone who is either a widower or who has never been married, and who too shares my love & devotion to The Lord. I am old school and have my morals in check. Not perfect but curious to see if this guy GOD has me waiting for exist on here. I am not ashamed of my weight and I am happy with who I am. Most importantly I am proud to be a daughter of Heaven. I've been celibate for almost a year now. I want someone who will appreciate me saving my body for them, but not without a ring. Tired of following the world, now I am doing things GOD's way and am hoping for the same. I am a work at home mom of 1, but not for the money but for souls for The Lord. I love what I do cause by GOD's grace I help those who are lost become saved. In my free time, I enjoy reading good book, watching youtube animated Bible stories among various other things, movies breakfast, brunch, dinner, museums, long walks, being spontaneous depending on what it is. If it's going to cause me to sin than it's not something I'd engage myself in, out of respect for Jesus. Respect seems to be a foreign word in these last days especially for The Lord. I don't mind a good laugh every so often. I don't like to gossip or make jokes against other people. I am a good samaritan by GOD's grace and I mostly stay to myself but am very outgoing. I like to listen and I also enjoy good erotic poetry

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, murder mysteries, horror, action, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, classics, comedy, bollywood, psychological thrillers
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candiholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Spicy, Indian
Personality
loner, conservative, romantic, artistic, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality
cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, friends only
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Gospel
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Christian Science ; Bible Study





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, television, bible study, video games, cooking & recipes, dancing
Their Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, thick, average
Eye Color
green, black, hazel, gray, blue, brown
Hair Color
black, red, blond, a little gray, dark brown, white / gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, loner, social butterfly
Individuality
cougar, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, soulmate, dating, miss right
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Soul, Gospel, Jazz, R and B
Languages
English


SKYWATCHER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SKYWATCHER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SKYWATCHER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SKYWATCHER on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKYWATCHER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SKYWATCHER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.