Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Christian Passions Groups

ROBS1588

  • ROBS1588 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROBS1588 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROBS1588 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

"A cord of Three Strands is not easily torn apart"

Hi, I am a simple man who is definitely NOT materialistic, but very much looking ahead, keeping my eye on the prize. I love Jesus Christ my Savior very much and have a heart full of thanksgiving for all He has done and for His never ending Mercy and Grace. I am only interested in building a good friendship. Anything else would be putting the cart before the horse. I like my coffee and a wide variety of activities. I pray and read my Bible daily. I love to attend church and do so twice a week. Please feel free to ask me anything. I am not a flawless man, and am simply a man who has surrendered to Jesus Christ.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, redneck, romantic, playa hater, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, thrifty, nerd, conservative
Individuality
stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Military Service
national guard, reserves
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Country, Dance, Christian Rock
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
skiing, swimming, hiking, golf, dancing, walking, aerobics, working out, basketball, baseball, volleyball, weightlifting
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out


Favorite videos

No video.

ROBS1588's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROBS1588*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROBS1588

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROBS1588 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROBS1588

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROBS1588

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.