COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Christian Passions Groups
The Christian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LITTLEDARLIN58

  • LITTLEDARLIN58 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Dayton, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LITTLEDARLIN58 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LITTLEDARLIN58 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking Christian friends that are strong in their Faith in God

Seeking Christian Friends and Penpals Born again Christian lady seeking friendship and fellowship with other Christians in the Lexington,Ky. area I'm new to Ky and don't know anyone here outside the work place.I'm seeking other Christians for friendship to talk and worship God with ,penpals from any where are also welcome. But they must be of strong Faith in God. I would like to meet a good Christian man for friendship , dating,dinner, movies,going to church with and to share our journey to be Heaven bound in our walk with God that stands strong in his Faith in the Lord.A christian man that loves God above all else. The Lord must always come first in your life as well as my own. I'm looking for a man that will forever stand in the truth,the faith, the trust, the love,the rightous path and the light of God. I have grown tired and weary of this evil and sinful world and I'm longing to walk in the Kingdom of God when my time on earth is done. I'm searching for a man to share in my journey to be with God for eternity.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting
Personality
fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, straight


Groups:
Born Again ; Non-denominational





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
large, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
green, blue, hazel, brown
Hair Color
white / gray, a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Personality
fun loving, romantic
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in june, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, reserves
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, short hair, straight


LITTLEDARLIN58's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LITTLEDARLIN58*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LITTLEDARLIN58

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LITTLEDARLIN58 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LITTLEDARLIN58

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LITTLEDARLIN58

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.