Karajo, 29 it's been a while
All, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Singing in the worship band
Singing in the worship band Today, I have nothing in my world, except for MY GOD. I met God when I was 7, after my parents divorced, and although I make mistakes, there's no remembrance of those in God's eyes.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slim, slender, fit
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality preppy, flirt, intellectual, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Turtle, Fish
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, ballet, dancing, gymnastics
Health Related chiropractic
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner








.