Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


HAYES17

  • HAYES17 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HAYES17 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAYES17 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Girl Looking For NOTHING

Girl Looking For NOTHING

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
murder mysteries, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, romance, comedy, classics, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
couple, committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, lover, thrifty, redneck, geek, artistic, flirt, fashionista, romantic, nerd
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, friends - with benefits, travel companion, conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Pop, Folk, Christian Rock, Jazz, Celtic, R and B, Gospel, Karaoke, Choir, Soul, Rock, Hard Rock, World, Metal, Country, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Motown
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, archery, walking, bowling, cycling, hiking
Languages
British Sign Language (BSL), American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Latter-day Saints ; Bible Study





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, baking, travel, internet, coupon clipping, reading, gardening, bible study, video games, movies, dancing, shopping, history, board games, weather, music, sports, horseback riding, computers, writing, painting, photography, fishing, television, hunting, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, slender
Movies
animation, murder mysteries, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, horror
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, some college, graduate school, some high school
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Sushi, French, Mexican, Comfort, Indian, Caribbean, Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Italian, Carnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy
Personality
thrifty, artistic, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, redneck, intellectual, romantic, lover
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, designer, ghost hunter, piercings, magician, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, conversation
Their Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21-april 19, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in october, i was born in december
Military Service
air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, marines, national guard
Pets
Farm Animals, Turtles, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Fish, Horse, Dog, Rabbit, Guinea Pig, Bird, Horses, Dogs, Rabbits, Birds, Iguana, Farm Animal, Turtle, Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir, Opera, House, Techno, Death Metal, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Pop, Indie, Trance, Folk, Bluegrass, Karaoke, Hardcore, Screamo, Classical, Post Rock, Industrial, World, Rap, Celtic, Metal, Heavy Metal, Ska, Country, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Funk, Reggae, Chamber, Motown, Hip Hop, Soul, Dance
Hair Style
curly, straight, buzz cut, faux-hawk, comb over, shaved head, crew cut, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
cycling, football (U.S.), working out, snowboarding, marathon, running, volleyball, fencing, basketball, handball, wrestling, hockey, soccer (U.S.), rowing, walking, skateboarding, dancing, archery, golf, martial arts, surfing, scuba, bowling, bodybuilding, skiing, football (International), jogging, rugby, swimming, weightlifting, diving, baseball, gymnastics, snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, tennis
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


HAYES17's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAYES17*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAYES17

elessarhelyanwe

Last forum posts of HAYES17 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAYES17

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAYES17

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.