Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Christian Passions Groups

DEK1956

  • DEK1956 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DEK1956 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEK1956 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hopeful Lady

Hopeful Romantic 1 I am a positive and hopeful romantic lady who fully believes that my companion is being prepared for me as I am being prepared for him! I have been a born again believer since 1987 and have to say that was the BEST decision I've ever made! I am seeking a friendship with a committed Christian gentleman with the desire of a long term relationship culminating in marriage. Looks are NOT everything but they do play a part in initial attraction. I am not a thin "model" type built woman but know how to dress for my body type to be attractive and know how to do so tastefully!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, bible study, writing, computers, dancing, internet, movies
Body Type
thick
Movies
classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, professional, romantic, extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, R and B, Folk, Soul, Funk, Gospel, Jazz, Choir, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing
Health Related
faith healing, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, black & white films, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Celibate, Straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, committed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Health Related
faith healing, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

DEK1956's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEK1956*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DEK1956 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEK1956

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEK1956

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.