COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Christian Passions Groups
The Christian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CHIA11

  • CHIA11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Bemidji, MN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHIA11 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHIA11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am who I am.

I am who I am... Hello. My name is Chynna, but most call me Chia. I believe photos say a lot. What do mine say? Maybe I am confident, creative, kooky, crazy, outgoing, interesting, and maybe sometimes mysterious. You will have to find out. I am getting two bachelors (Biblical Studies and Intercultural Studies) and hope to go back to India or to Thailand to save girls from sex slavery. Ambitious goals. I know. I am trying to take my relationship with Christ seriously. I love listening to music, painting, drawing, reading, writing, movies, anime, cooking, even cleaning. Weird, I know! It is a good time to jam to the Cha Cha Slide or Cupid Shuffle and dance around like a goof ball. I love being outside four wheeling, hanging with friends, camping, fishing, gardening, mudding, animals, hanging with the coolest mom, and more. Well, hit me up if you are interested... *waves goodbye*

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, reading, baking, gardening, bible study, horseback riding, sewing, board games, movies, writing, cooking & recipes, music, dancing, painting, photography, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
drama, action, indie, animation, murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, bollywood, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, French, Thai, Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality
geek, activist, artistic, fun loving
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Pets
Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Techno, Celtic, Folk, Industrial, Reggae, World, Chamber, Funk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Choir, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Screamo, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Progressive Rock, Ska, Classical, Opera, Punk, Soul, Alternative Rock, Country, House, Pop, R and B, Bluegrass, Dance, Indie, Post Rock
Hair Style
french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, working out, walking, yoga
Languages
French, English


Groups:
Evangelical ; Born Again ; Non-denominational ; Attend Services Weekly ; Attend Services Regularly ; Bible Study





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, manga, movies, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, sports, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
supermodel, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Drugs
never, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Soul, World
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified


CHIA11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHIA11*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHIA11

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHIA11 on Christian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHIA11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHIA11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Christian Passions video game Library

Christian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Christian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.